Cattle Society of Great Britain and Ireland

President and Council Elections

23rd May 2022

During the AGM held at the annual conference, the new presidents committee was elected along with council elections for group A. 

The society would like to welcome all new president committee members and council members. Although the presidents have been elected at the AGM due to COVID we extended their period in office meaning operationally new titels will not take effect until 1.1.2023.

The full list can be found by clicking here.

President – Andrew Broadley
President-elect – John Watson
Junior vice president – Rodney Armstrong

Region 1 – Robin Templeton & Jim Brown
Region 3 – Vacancy
Region 5 – Vacancy
Region 7 – Alistair McWilliam & Alan Clark
Region 9 – James Seedall & Mark Partington
Region 11 – Will Gallimore
Region 13 – Vacancy
Region 15 – Henry James Gay
Region 17 – Vacancy
Region 19 – Jamie Keenan

We have several areas with vacancies. if you would like to represent your area at the council and AGM Meetings, please contact the office.